(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


36 | Miami, Florida

Looking for my prince charming

She enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet she is firmly grounded in reality.

Because she is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, she can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

She seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet she or she has to have her level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values

find out your type »

Her 10 interests

« »


Dining out




Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting


in her own words...

Who I am: I'm an attractive 32 year old woman with spanish and cuban roots. College educated and professional. I love to put on a great dress and go out to dinner with a man who will appreciate it (both the dinner and my dress). I'm spontaneous and fun loving, and am frequently spotted laughing with a glass of chapagne. My favorite accessory is a confident and charming man on my arm. I travel as much as I can, and love Spain, Paris and New York. I also love to workout and be active. I know exactly what I'm looking for. Reasonably fit (you can come to the gym with me). You must be financially stable, mature (no boys), not cheap, and please be drama free. I want a man who is free-spirited, fun, family oriented, well mannered, intellegent and very secure of himself. Be take charge, make the dinner plans, and pick the bottle of wine. MUST love to travel. Serious inquiries only, I don't play games and don't want to waste my time or yours. Reach out to me if you think you meet the description above and are looking for a beautiful adventure.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 34 - 47
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral