(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


26 | Miami, Florida

All I ever wanted is to be a poet's lover; a madman's muse.

She is a tough-minded, independent thinker who likes to explore ideas or problems thoroughly. Yet she has a wild side and is not interested in maintaining routine social engagements either.

She gravitates to men and women who are intellectually exciting and like to discuss topics broadly and thoroughly.

She tends to like someone who is spontaneous, even mischievous, as well as a mate who can appreciate her rugged individualism and support of her drive to succeed.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • It is important to respect authority
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do

find out your type »

Her 10 interests

« »


Dining out




Performing arts

Playing cards



Wine tasting

in her own words...

To those who do not know: The name is Vilerka Solange B. Eldest in a family of 3 three beautiful girls. Native of Venezuela, with Dominican and Cuban heritage. I guess you could say I'm just plain Latin (like everyone else in Miami). My family is the closest thing to my heart. I enjoy laying on the beach, baking, blogging, watching movies, dancing, socializing and reading motivational books. I'm currently finishing my Bachelor's in both Psychology and Philosophy at FIU. I work for myself, as I found the best opportunity in the world to be financially free. My business takes up a lot of my time, but whose career doesn't? I do not know in detail what I want out of life yet, but I know I will be successful in all I do. One of the things that I do regularly is dream about the things I want to accomplish. My bucket list has more than 500 items (including skydiving, learning to fly a plane, traveling the world, learning new languages, driving race cars and swimming with sharks!) that must be crossed off; are you going to be there for any of them? Let's find each other on f b :D

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with parents
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 24 - 31
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral