(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


38 | Miami, Florida

What's meant to be will always find a way!

She is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

She likes people and is generally comfortable with them. She also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

She needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • It is important to respect authority
  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values
  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people

find out your type »

Her 3 interests


Dining out


in her own words...

Hello, I am a single mother of two beautiful kids. Very new to all this, but ill give it a try. I am a very hard working women. I work during the day, have a full time job with my two kids and also go to school. Although this might look like a lot for some, for me its fullfilling and I enjoy it every minute. I do indeed make room and time for fun. On the weekends they are not with me. I enjoy going out with friends and sometimes just relax at home and catch up on my shows, because I have not found that person yet. I love to go to the movies, go out to eat and i love to travel, when I can. I am seeking a sweet, respectful, lovable man to spend some quality time together! Someone who will respect my children and family. I am a very family oriented person and will love for my partner to be the same. I am looking for someone to have a relatinship with to share memorable times together and see where it goes from there.I have to face it time is ticking and I do not want to be alone the rest of my life. I love a hard working man who is independent and outgoing, who can make me laugh and just be himself. I love to watch sports, especially football, so I am sure this will not be an issue :).... I am a very affecitionate and romantic person, therefore searching for the same. I am ready to meet Mr. Right, and I know hes out there... Hope you are, and we can meet. Good luck to all!!!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
    • Live with parents
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 50
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral