(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


31 | Miami, Florida

I have found the paradox, that if you love until it hurts, there can be no more hurt, only more love.

His 14 interests

« »


Dining out






Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

Well, i'm a very laid back guy, huge sense of humor, i can be funny at anytime, mostly im pretty quiet, always focused on the very important things, im very serious when it comes to any type of relationship, the one thing I look forward in a relationship is trust and love for each other. I'm a kid at heart, but know when to be serious, lol. I'm a hard worker, im not affraid to open myself up to anybody, and im a very nice guy once u get to know me. I studied and became a surgical tech, but havn't had luck with finding a job yet, for now. And im really looking to go back to school soon to study EMT/Paramedic. I was born here in Miami, my dad is Cuban, and my mom is Nica, so i guess that makes me a "Mutt", lol. My dream destination is to visit Tokyo, Japan one day. Very family oriented. I did some volunteering at Miami Children's Hospital, as a bedside buddy. I'm pretty artistic, although i can't draw, i really wished i could've. In my spare time i enjoy playing on my electric guitar, go to the science museum as well as the art museum, write songs, as well as poems, and i also am attempting to write scripts for possible future movies. But i'm more of an in-door person, i'm not too much into the party scene anymore, (but i'll give it a shot once in a bluemoon). Other than that, i like to go to the movies, to the mall. I love the beach(it's like my second home), i adore kids hopfully someday i could have a few of my own, well, that is until i find MRS. Rite. I also love animals, n i enjoy going to Disney World. And i'm a very easy person to talk to. And my ideal date would have to be a nice dinner and just talk and get to know each other. I just want to meet a woman that knows what she wants in life, caring, family oriented, huge sense of humor, funny, a good head on her shoulders, likes me for who i am, nice and doesn't take the good things in life for granted.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 18 - 30
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral