(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


47 | Miami, Florida


He is popular, trustworthy and dependable. However, He has an impetuous, spontaneous, fun loving side which also makes him exciting.

He admires people who are traditional, responsible, precise and orderly, yet spontaneous, socially savvy and affable.

He likes a partner who has good manners, old-fashioned courtesy, unambiguous values and social grace. Nevertheless, he tries new things and explores new ideas and he particularly likes people who share his energy and curiosity.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems
  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people
  • I am very empathetic

find out your type »

His 6 interests

« »




Performing arts

Playing Sports


in his own words...

I consider myself a family man,and a very good listener and i think those are qualities that you either have or dont have.... I can write a long list of things i would like about my "ideal" woman but its really all about, bonding/chemistry/honesty/respect/fate,and just haveing a great smile,the best feeling in this world is when a woman smiles at you,and you know its for you,and only for you.i am sarcastic,charming and sincere what you see is what you get and i am very direct and NOT looking too just have some great sex not that its a bad thing but i am looking too meet someone who is worth while too see what develops....PLEASE no Kim K whanabees...excessive drinkers club girls weekend partiers or who smoke anything or those who are mentally unstable...i dont expect anything actually and if someone really terrific presents itself so much the better.I tend too be pretty much in the middle not too conservative yet not too liberal ,i like my wine and my dark beer i am artistic yet i have a business mind,i am very good with people you can take me anywhere i promise i wil behave and my best pictuer is the one with the strip shirt ..that was last year..will put more up soon....i LOVE dogs and animals in general BUT i dislike Cats....REALLY dislike cats...I love children and i am the type that throws himself on the floor and plays with them at there level for hours if allowed....and i have a very expensive collection of guitars put away....Guitars a freash shirt is heaven too me...hey you guys have your purses and shoes i have my Gibson Les Pauls...i knew him personally and i was at the services 3 years ago in New York when he passed...i cried like a child.... may god rest his soul.......GOOD LUCK to everyone.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $150,001 to $200,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 27 - 38
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral