(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


51 | Miami, Florida

Oh and one last piece I love teaching and public speaking and will be doing more in the future so if that makes me weird then ….

He has a broad overview of reality and likes to tackle large, complex issues and weigh all the variables involved.

He seeks an authentic connection with just about everyone you meet, and you want to have in-depth discussions with friends and colleagues about ideas and feelings.

He likes those who can focus on their goals – individuals who complement his restless soul-searching.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • I like to figure out how things work
  • I am very empathetic

find out your type »

His 10 interests

« »








Watching sports

Wine tasting


in his own words...

I want to share and feel life with someone special.I know who I am and what works for me but also remain open to new experiences and ideas.Not clingy jealous or needy nor should you be.A little cracked is certainly okay though.I am very nurturing and giving and like people who appreciate and know how to be real.Very loyal and at times not as reliable as I would like to be. I am a great friend and good listener.I am independent and have a flexible schedule.Don't really follow sports. I like ;old custom cars, unanswerable questions and simple minds,deep thinkers,motorcycles as art,modern architecture.Being in water and enjoying nature is important.I invest in and develop real estate,design and build new houses, and restore old homes. I work out and I am a swimmer. I eat healthy and very rarely drink.I think I am funny ,or it could be that laughing at myself is entertaining.I believe I am humanly flawed and work daily to find humor in humanity. I am looking to meet a woman who is confident in who she is and where she is in her life.More than one child is probably not a match for me.Someone accomplished, independent,creative and artistic.She has what she wants and needs and is emotionally and romantically available. She is sexy and passionate and has the ability to express it. Appearance and fitness are important for the connection I am looking for. She makes me feel settled and appreciated for just being me.Tell me about you and please have a current photo,mine are.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Less than $25,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 37 - 56
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any