(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


36 | Miami, Florida

Tired of the bar/club scene.. not for me anymore... figured I would try this to see what happens :-)

Her 14 interests

« »


Dining out






Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting



in her own words...

Well I am clearly a mom first, so with that said if you dont like kids or want them around then please click next! Other than that, I am 30 yrs old, born in NYC, lived in NJ and finally Florida. My parents are Cuban and I have some family here, but most of it is back on the island. I am extremely family oriented as I am sure you caught that with my first sentence up above. I am a very down to earth, laidback person. What you see is what you get.. I am not much of a salesgirl, so the cheesy lines and such I cant do :-) I am funny, and just like to have a good time. I love to travel, I love sports, I love anything that has to do with the ocean.. I pretty much want someone that likes that same things I do, and someone I can share my life with... If you want to know more, just ask...

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
    • Live with parents
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 33 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Graduate or professional degree