(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


37 | Miami, Florida

On the other side of the barn...

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I have a wide range of interests
  • I have no trouble making a choice, even when several alternatives seem equally good at first
  • I am always doing new things

find out your type »

Her 12 interests

« »


Dining out






Performing arts

Playing cards




in her own words...

Yay, a whole box where I get to tell everyone about all the cool things I do. *cricket chirp* I've been called a geek, a gamer, and lust incarnate...but I prefer Sinder. I'm the best friend and the one to call in the middle of the night when things look dark. I still have some D&D and WW books I thumb through once in a while,I haven't sat down to play in years. These days I find myself with wonderful friends playing Guitar Hero or Rock Band, watching a great game of Left 4 Dead and afterward maybe MST3K. My sarcastic wit and dry humor is an acquired taste...or so I've been told. I love taking things apart to see how it works. Toys, people, computers, weapons, books. There's nothing like the feeling of finding out how something 'ticks'. I'm a romantic at heart and believe it's not where you are but who you're with.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Buddhist / Taoist
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any