(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


45 | Miami, Florida

Honest, love to laugh, extrovert , positive, family oriented .

She is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

She likes people and is generally comfortable with them. She also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

She needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I have a wide range of interests
  • I am more analytical and logical than most people
  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people

find out your type »

Her 5 interests

« »






in her own words...

My closest friends would describe me as a happy woman who enjoy life as it is. I would say it is true! Life is too short to get caught up in resentments, disagreements, hate and nonsense matters. I love Life as it comes, with its problems, challenges and of course with its beautiful moments. I have a son who is my life and who I spend most of my free time. Of course , I take some time for myself too. I like to be around positive people. I respect people's beliefs and cultures. I find it pretty interesting living in Miami and meet people from different cultures. I have a career that I love it even thought it is very challenged. I think a person never stop learning and I like to learn from each human being every day. In reference to relationship with someone, I like to start a friendship first. Then , Based on it , I will continue to a relationship. I like to keep myself busy, since i am a very active person. Friendship is the beginning of a good relationship. Like I said, I respect people's choices. Good or bad ones. However, I wont be around someone who use drugs or abuse alcohol.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 38 - 50
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Jewish
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral