(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


55 | Miami, Florida

looking for my soul mate.....................

He is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, he can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

He is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in his relationships.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • I am always looking for new experiences

find out your type »

His 12 interests

« »



Dining out







Watching sports

Wine tasting


in his own words...

I am an easygoing, faithful, kind, loving, caring and funny father looking for a woman to make my life complete and also to make my heart smile forever... I have faith, hope and love for myself and also in others. I'm a self-respecting individual who understands the value of being an active listener and a highly effective communicator in a relationship. I seek first to understand others, then to be understood. I always take responsibility for my own behavior and for letting go of the need to hold grudges.... i have been single for 5yrs and living like this with no woman has been a burden onto me for long but I just had to master courage to be like this till when am ready to settle down before starting a new life.... i could continue to say more but wish to tell you when our heart becomes close to each other.... i love signings, dancing and also like cooking a lot..i am looking forward to meet any woman with such heart to be with. A woman who is ready to be with me in times of sorrows and in times happiness as well. A kind woman with soft heart and the heart to be with my son as her new mam..i am ready to relocate to anywhere i find such a woman .,..talking much here cause nothing so all i am gonna say now is that if you think you have all this qualities then please don’t hesitate to drop me a message. Thanks for reading my profile..mwaaahh

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 60
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any