PRIMARY

BUILDER

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Negotiator

(she also shows elements of this type)

Elista

60 | Miami, Florida

Looking for ONE OF A KIND! HONESTY and Family very important. I love family,outdoors,dancing under the stars,and time together.

She tends to be traditional. She feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around her and can be fiercely protective of those she loves.

With her stoical attitude coupled with her dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, she often becomes a central and effective player in her social and business networks.

She is attracted to those who share her values; she admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy her orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values
  • I have a wide range of interests
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct

find out your type »

Her 3 interests

Cooking

Movies/Videos

Fitness

in her own words...

The two things I find most attractive in a person are intelligence and humility. If you can stimulate the area between my ears, the rest of me follows quite nicely. I let my heart lead me when it comes to all my relationships in my family and friends. I have the "is what it is" attitude and don't fret over the things that I cannot change. I think that we are here on earth to build one another up and make each other better in the gifts or talents that we have been given and I would like to talk to someone that has an open mind and likes to take chances. Someone that likes to joke around and can make me laugh. If you can handle me smiling and want to laugh along then we should talk. I am a very loving, passionate, caring, and creative person and would like to find someone with similar qualities. I believe in being honest and upfront about my feelings and try to always treat others as I want to be treated.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Separated
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 54 - 80
  • relationship history:
    • Separated
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
  • education:
    • Any