(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


49 | Miami, Florida

Seeking for a better half

He sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And he also has an adventurous side.

He enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which he wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

He particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • I like to figure out how things work
  • I am always looking for new experiences

find out your type »

His 12 interests

« »




Dining out







Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I'm a country man and have lived all my life in the country i only get out when work demands that.I enjoy the simple things in life. I love to bowl,going to Beaches,Swimming,cooking and go camping.I also like football. I'm not into drugs.I like to go out and have a good time but I also am not a big partier. I enjoy being with the person i love going to the movies or out to dinner..I am not searching easy life either because life is never easy I know,I am not interested in pen pals and game-players. I need someone who is tired of being alone,someone who wants to love and to be loved. Someone who knows how to treat a man,a true gentle woman.Someone who is not afraid, young hearted ,active and attractive woman. Someone who knows what she wants.Someone who does not want to settle for the less and always looks for more.Someone who loves kissing and cuddling. Someone who loves a warm bed and a sexy man in it, But I am not in a hurry as I want to take my time to learn about my woman.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Salt and pepper
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 36 - 70
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral