(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


34 | Miami, Florida

LIve, laugh and love! :)

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • It is important to respect authority
  • I tend to be cautious, but not fearful

find out your type »

Her 14 interests

« »


Dining out





Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports



Wine tasting



in her own words...

I am very easy going, so I enjoy the simplest things in life. I like to experience new things, from a new type of food to a new place when I drive errands. By the way, I love driving, car trips, go karts...I am very optimistic and like to focus on the good side of life. I love to laugh, and doesn't need much to see me happy as I truly enjoy life. My ideal partner would be someone who is willing to explore with me, who is optimistic, kind, funny, but serious when the situation requires. Somebody to talk about anything, from a silly conversation to market fluctuations, somebody who enjoys nights-out dancing and nights-in watching a movie and cuddling. Somebody who is comfortable with his own feelings and who feels comfortable in accepting and giving affection. I am very romantic and imaginative.I am very spontaneous and enjoy being myself and sharing my feelings and thoughts. My favorite quotation is: "You can't find happiness by avoiding life"

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Separated
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Other

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 37
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral