(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


54 | Miami, Florida

We could make a Dream

He tends to be traditional. He feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around him and can be fiercely protective of those he loves.

With his stoical attitude coupled with his dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, he often becomes a central and effective player in his social and business networks.

He is attracted to those who share his values; he admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy his orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I have a vivid imagination
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • I am always looking for new experiences

find out your type »

His 10 interests

« »










Wine tasting

in his own words...

i am a simple person..I am easy going and calm, am single and i'm looking for the Right woman to be my wife... I am a Honest, Faithful, Loving and Affectionate man with Great Sense Of Humor...I am Down To Earth, Hard Working. I am not into dramas or games, I just want to get a wife and move on with my life and find someone to start a new beginning with.I love to Swim and Love the Beach and i also love to sing and Dance a lot. In search of a good woman whom i can love and devote all my time and life to, a woman who will love, care , treat me the same way i do to her , someone to trust and confide in, someone to stand as my woman and wife for me anytime and any day. Someone who is loving, trustworthy and faithful and Someone who seeks a real man .. She should be independent,strong at heart ,focused and determined...She must also love kids and have a kind heart.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • $200,001 to $250,000
  • Eye color:
    • Grey
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 55
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any