PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Builder

(he also shows elements of this type)

Ani

29 | Miami, Florida

Life is one, so live it with fun

He is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, he can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

He is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in his relationships.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I change my mind easily
  • I get restless if I have to stay home for any length of time
  • I am more analytical and logical than most people

find out your type »

His 15 interests

« »

Books/reading

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Spirituality

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

Fitness

Photography

in his own words...

I am very open, honest, respectful, totally into sports, and love to write while listening to music. I am cool, calm, and supportive to my friends and family. I could go out partying but I would also love a night in on the couch watching TV or a movie. I would love to go out and hang with the guys but would also love to go shopping with my girl. I am curious, innovative and quite different. The word beautiful and perfect are so overly used, it's not possible to use them to towards a girl. I am not perfect and I am not looking for someone perfect. I am looking for someone who looks beyond the looks of a man. Who speaks their mind and lives life with confidence, love and care. One who loves to cuddle and kiss, at the same time, knows the limits. One who self-less but at times selfish to satisfy their needs.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Other

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 20 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any