PRIMARY

DIRECTOR

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Explorer

(he also shows elements of this type)

Roland

65 | Miami, Florida

Am ready for this .Are you ready ?

He is a tough-minded, independent thinker who likes to explore ideas or problems thoroughly. Yet he has a wild side and is not interested in maintaining routine social engagements either.

He gravitates to men and women who are intellectually exciting and like to discuss topics broadly and thoroughly.

He tends to like someone who is spontaneous, even mischievous, as well as a mate who can appreciate his rugged individualism and support of his drive to succeed.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I have a wide range of interests
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do

find out your type »

His 8 interests

« »

Cooking

Dining out

Gardening

Movies/Videos

Music

Travel

Wine tasting

Photography

in his own words...

I am outgoing and generous and would like to meet someone special to share common interests. Warm and friendly, one who is peaceful and appreciates life. I am gentle and affectionate and very comfortable to express intimacy with the right person. Life gets better with age by thinking and acting young, and just be happy and be your best each day. Can be light hearted with a sense of humor and laugh at a funny joke when brought up. Not looking for perfection, just be yourself open and honest.Someone passionate who is able to give and share thier feelings. Sensual and romantic sex is an important part of a relationship. It is good to do your own thing during the day. While holding dear the impending thoughts of our nights together. That is the sweetest gift of intimacy to each other. I am a giver, and my goal is a healthy relationship and a future to look forward to. Like to have dinner and take walks, scenic drives the shore, and see the positive in most everything. Keep in shape with light and moderate exercise. Would rather avoid crowds and meet in a peaceful setting and be comfortable. Relax at the end of a long day together and cuddle and watch movies at home. Looking in our eyes with a smile and sharing that warmth. Am more of a night person and work on second shift and stay up past midnight some times. Its good if you like quiet evenings, we can build a lasting relationship.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 50 - 72
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral