(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


45 | Miami, Florida

No games please! Serious inquires only! Good hearted and good sense if humor wanted!

She enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet she is firmly grounded in reality.

Because she is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, she can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

She seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet she or she has to have her level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I do things on the spur of the moment
  • I am very empathetic
  • I often find myself getting lost in my thoughts during the day

find out your type »

Her 11 interests

« »



Dining out




Performing arts

Playing cards




in her own words...

Me: family oriented, 2 kids that are my priority. Professional, fun, hardworking, love to laugh. Love new foods, new places, comedy shows, music and the outdoors. no drugs, smoking or tattoos and only drink on occasions. I am friendly, outgoing, good hearted, trustworthy, goal oriented and love to try new things. I want to go to Greece, swim with the dolphins and maybe own a jetski. You: no games! Say what you mean and do what you say! Treat me as you would want soneone to treat your mom or sister to be treated ....with respect, kindness, truth, love, affection and with high morals. I want a man who can give me attention but not smother me. I don't want a father nor another child. I want an equal best friend relationship to share day to day, special moments and good and bad moments too. I want a good kisser and a man who is affectionate and surprises me with small gestures. Actions speak louder than words to me. I am special and beautiful inside and outside and I want my partner with similar qualities.if you are interested in a real women with a good heart contact me. If you want to play games or are a player just continue looking for someone else.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree