(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


54 | Miami, Florida

Life is Better than a Box of Chocolate!!

Her 7 interests

« »


Dining out



Performing arts


Wine tasting

in her own words...

I am an educated,independent,easygoing, outgoing person who enjoys a good sense of humor. I like fun, positive, energetic people. I detest negativity and those who have nothing good to say. Love a good/witty sense of humor. Love the excitment to do things on the spur of the moment. Love someone who is exciting and daring but still a gentleman. Most importantly, I feel that unless there is chemistry between two people it is impossible [at least for me] to take it to the next level. Personally, I need to feel that chemistry. I have joined this site hoping to find that special person with whom I could share the great things life has to offer. I believe that you first have to date in order to get to know each other and, if the chemistry is there, I am looking to date someone exclusively in hope that it would lead to a committed relationship. I do not believe or want to date multiple people as I value loyalty, honesty and monogamy. I feel that "compromising" is always part of any relationship, and although I am willing to compromise in certain areas to make a relationship work I am not willing to settle to merely have someone by my side. I am happy with myself. I have two amazing adult children who are college graduates and I am fortunate to have a great life. I value the importance of family, loyalty, honesty and hard work as I learned it at a very early age. I am as comfortable in a dress and high heels as in jeans, t-shirt and flats. I enjoy anything from fine dining to a picnic or simply great, intelligent, witty conversation over a cup of coffee or a glass of Merlot. I absolutely love sunflowers, red wine... and tall men (LOL). I enjoy traveling (try to go to a different place(s) every year); Broadway Shows (when I go to NYC to visit my daughter); Dancing; Attending social/networking events;Family Gatherings; Outdoors; Beach. In a nutshell, I am an energetic, outgoing person always on the go but with the right person (this is where the chemistry part

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 46 - 58
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any