(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


39 | Miami, Florida

You found me!!

She is popular, trustworthy and dependable. However, She has an impetuous, spontaneous, fun loving side which also makes her exciting.

She admires people who are traditional, responsible, precise and orderly, yet spontaneous, socially savvy and affable.

She likes a partner who has good manners, old-fashioned courtesy, unambiguous values and social grace. Nevertheless, she tries new things and explores new ideas and she particularly likes people who share her energy and curiosity.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly
  • It is important to respect authority

find out your type »

Her 15 interests

« »



Dining out





Playing Sports





Watching sports

Wine tasting


in her own words...

Who am I? Gosh, I am probably the easiest person to get along with. I am very laid back, very giving and I have been told by many people that I have a very big heart. I love meeting new people. I am very family oriented and love spending my free time with my Grandpa and nephews. They bring so much joy to my life.I like to laugh a lot and enjoy every second of life.I like making someone else day better even if mine sucks! I am getting too old to play games with guys and am sick of all the lying and cheating that so many people do to each other. I believe you have one true love and I just haven't found that person yet. I like being outside and helping whenever needed..If u just need to know anything else inbox me your mobile number for good conversation...

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with parents
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Less than $25,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 34 - 55
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any