(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


74 | Miami, Florida

I am romantic like most women, likes to travel, enjoyeasy listening music, dancing and reading, and see a beatiful sunset

She tends to be traditional. She feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around her and can be fiercely protective of those she loves.

With her stoical attitude coupled with her dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, she often becomes a central and effective player in her social and business networks.

She is attracted to those who share her values; she admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy her orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • I am more analytical and logical than most people
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules

find out your type »

Her 9 interests

« »




Dining out






in her own words...

I am looking for a partner to share our lives together with almost the same desires and tastes. I am very romantic and looking for someone who cares and loves me. Someone that we could share a good conversation with some sense of humor dependidng on the occasion. That likes to go out and enjoy life seeing a beatiful sunset at the beach or by the light of the silvery moon.. In otther words someone who I will like to be with forever. I enjoy listeining to music and dancing. I travelled a lot during the past years but there is still some place to see. I was born with an airplane under my arms, because I like it very much to learn about other cultures and see other beautiful sceneryof this world created by God

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Less than $25,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 67 - 74
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree