PRIMARY

EXPLORER

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Negotiator

(she also shows elements of this type)

Liset

54 | Miami, Florida

Come on, SMILE! You see, I brought out the best in you already!! Fun, witty, and caring gal seeks man with positive attitude.

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do

find out your type »

Her 13 interests

« »

Books/reading

Camping

Dining out

Fishing/Hunting

Gardening

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Shopping

Travel

Wine tasting

Fitness

in her own words...

My ideal guy has a great sense of humor, and cracks me up often. He is kind, caring, and generous. He is considerate, loving, and can't keep his hands off me. He is a good communicator. He lights up the room with his confidence. Family and children are his priorities. He is independent, well-established in his profession, and works hard, but also knows how to unwind and relax. Recreationally, he enjoys hunting, camping, and hiking. Keeping his body fit is important to him. He lifts weights and engages in other forms of exercise regularly. Reading a good book or the Sunday newspaper by my side is pleasurable to him. My guy enjoys traveling, eating out, going to the movies, and practicing his salsa moves on the dance floor. Most importantly, my ideal guy is honest, trustworthly, and faithful. If this sounds like you...let me tell you about me. I am a fun-loving, cheerful go-lucky who sees the glass half-full. I am energetic and always on the go. I keep fit by exercising four days a week, in addition to playing tennis. I have a formal education and find my career as a first grade teacher very rewarding. I am a good listener and enjoy conversations over a cup of coffee or with a glass of wine. I'm loyal and committed to my mate. Traveling is my passion and painting is my craft. I have an adventurous side as I find mountain-climbing, camping, and hunting exciting. I enjoy going to basketball and football games, as well an art gallery and a museum. My two kids, ages 15 and 11, keep me grounded and busy. I enjoy spending time with them at football practice or concerts. I am blessed to have a great family and wonderful friends.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Auburn / Red
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 43 - 50
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral