PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Explorer

(he also shows elements of this type)

Rocky

34 | Miami, Florida

hiii

He sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And he also has an adventurous side.

He enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which he wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

He particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am always doing new things
  • I am more enthusiastic than most people
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules

find out your type »

His 4 interests

Movies/Videos

Music

Spirituality

Fitness

in his own words...

Hi , Thanks for visiting my profile, I am originally from Canada,I am not kinda person who blows his own trumphet but for sure wud like to mention some key characteristics of my personality. I am a genuine,down 2 earth & decent guy who speaks his Heart out with his friends,I am independent and working in Ft Lauderdale as a Systems Analyst.My strongest aspiration is to be a successful entrepreneur one day and definitely a very good human being who can be help to others. I am looking for a nice female with head on her shoulders who can give me nice company and I can offer my best care and attention to her. I am not here just for fun like others but looking forward to long term companionship with a nice female. I believe true love is the most amazing feeling and experience that can happen to anyone in this life. I love driving, nature trails, movies,beach walk,partying and water sports...And Hey! I am big foodie..I love all sorts of cuisines. I can treat my gal as most special, pamper her utmost and give her my full attention and affection.. Thats' all from me... Wud luv to know abt you too. Tk cre!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 18 - 38
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any