(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


56 | Miami, Florida

Let's give other a chance to be good friends ...

His 13 interests

« »



Dining out







Playing cards

Playing Sports


Watching sports

in his own words...

I'm a man who likes to step on solid grounds, honest, sincere and treat people with respect. I'm very friendly, joking around is something I enjoy when sharing time with friends and family. Family values are very important to me. I'm a very respectful man when it comes to treating my lady. I believe a healthy and strong relationship with a woman is primarely based on respect, understanding and a lot of communication. I love children and have a couple that live away from home. They mean a world to me. I enjoy traveling, enjoy a good wine, cooking or a good restaurant, dancing is not my strong but if there is chemestry I'll do it very well. I love reading a good book. Watching documentaries about the universe is something that thrills me a lot. I would say my strongest side is romance, yes, I am very romantic and love to be treated the same way. I don't hide my feeling at all. About my match, she must be somewhere in this great and beautiful universe. I would like to meet a nice and caring woman who is honest, sensitive, spiritual, easygoing, intelligent and respectful. A person I can trust and consider my best friend in good times and in bad times. With a great sense of humor and who is not afraid to show her feelings. Now you know what goes on my in interior world, if you think this is something you like, it would looking forward to meeting you. Thanks for reading my profile.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Bald
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 50
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any