PRIMARY

EXPLORER

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Negotiator

(she also shows elements of this type)

Melissa

51 | Miami, Florida

Venus Goddess in search of her God...

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • My friends would say I am very curious
  • It is important to respect authority
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules

find out your type »

Her 19 interests

« »

Books/reading

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Playing Sports

Spirituality

Shopping

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

Wine tasting

Fitness

Photography

in her own words...

Let's just say I am not your ordinary woman. I am very young at heart, I enjoy everything life has to offer. Never a boring moment. I live to laugh,I am humorous but have a serious side A fun,exciting,social butterfly and spontaneous woman child. I am talented,creative,intelligent and worldly. At times a tomboy but also classy and chic. Always have been passionate about everything I do...Been told to be extremely sexy,attractive,exciting!!!!! Very compassionate person who loves caring for others. My independence is very important to me. When I am in a relationship I prefer a man that understands I need my space. I have 2 grown daughters' who I love and care for very much. I just recently moved back to FLA from NY after my mother's untimely death. I now live with my girls after living alone for more than 10 years. The man I am with should share the same qualities and interest but also have others I don't posses. A complete copy of myself isn't what I want. Manley,handsome with a strong character but also has a soft side. I will not lie...I prefer a man who's sexy and attractive in a smoldering kind of way. But not one who is too cocky about it..... A man that isn't afraid of showing emotion or affection,one who isn't hesitant to express himself. A man who knows what he wants without doubt. My partner should accept me for who I am and not try to change me or think they will in time. I am who I am and always will be.... My hobbies are and not limited to. Just about everything you name it. My 1st love is music I was involved in music most of my life. My mom loved to play her 50s records. Always involved with music played violin for a few years in my school orchestra I learned how to read music and that lead me to writing and composing my own songs. Singing is my absolute addiction I really enjoy singing,It's part of my life since I was very young. Lead singer of my band we did some gigs in the NY area. Singing is my soul.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with kids
    • Live with pets
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Auburn / Red
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral