(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


47 | Miami, Florida

very nice, Intelligent, loving and caring. Serious, attractive.Love travelling, love happy people. I want to meet my soul mate.

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules

find out your type »

Her 10 interests

« »



Dining out




Performing arts




in her own words...

I do believe in pure and unconditionnal love. i do believe,honesty, respect, attention, caring, understanding are part of intelligence required in any relationship. I have plenty of love to give to my partner as i consider sherish is fundamental. i know there is someone for me on this planet. someone i can give all my attention, my respect, patience and support. Giving support to anything or anyone always help to grow in the right direction. I am intelligent, stable and tender. I love my work, arts, traveling . I am serious but know how to enjoy life and create hapinness from anything. I am open mind but with deep values. I would love my partner to be lify, happy for who he is and where he is in his life. With great sense of humour and positive. who loves traveling, getting interest in other to life. someone i can admire and learn from him in every way ( cultural, spiritual, arts, finances etc..) and want to be able to transmit something from myself. showing love and interest to him and being the strong and sweet partner at his side, the one he can count on any time. I try to adapt to the complexity of human nature without judgement as much as possible.. Love is the key, the secret.. PS: I currently live in DR, but very flexible..and if I meet someone who loves traveling too, whos is adventurous in life. who does not put boundaries in his mind then....we can match.. PS 2: I am French...from Paris.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Black
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Other

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 50
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Middle Eastern
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any