(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


43 | Miami, Florida

seeking the real deal

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I have a wide range of interests
  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • I am more analytical and logical than most people

find out your type »

Her 10 interests

« »


Dining out




Playing Sports



Wine tasting


in her own words...

I am looking for a woman that is down to earth and wears her heart on her sleeve. I want to meet someone that will live every day fully. I am attracted to women that can look good in a pair of jeans and a dress. I was born in Rome, Italy and my family moved to the U.S when I was three. I still speak Italian and love to travel and meet new people. I have lived in San Diego for 6 yrs and also have lived in Illinois Chicago where my late mom came from and love the weather. I am looking to meet other feminine women or any type of Lesbian and see where it takes us. I love music and dancing and have been told I have a great sense of humor. I sing in a chorus and play guitar to work the other side of my brain, since I work as an interior decorator and mostly gets busy. I love to hike Torrey Pines and walk on the beach and watch the dolphins swim. I have been told that I am a kind, sexy, spontaneous, confident, funny,adventurous woman. I am looking for a women that is kind, full of energy, exciting, likes to cook, is out of the closet with at least her family and friends, and is financially comfortable in life, loves to travel, loves to laugh, likes to meet new people, and is a beautiful person inside and out. E-mail me if you have these qualities and are interested in meeting someone like me.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 55
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any