(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


47 | Miami, Florida

Appearance catches the eye, personality captures the heart... on here for a soulmate

He tends to be traditional. He feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around him and can be fiercely protective of those he loves.

With his stoical attitude coupled with his dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, he often becomes a central and effective player in his social and business networks.

He is attracted to those who share his values; he admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy his orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly
  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct

find out your type »

His 21 interests

« »




Dining out








Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports





Watching sports

Wine tasting


in his own words...

I love friends and family and hope that my match would also. I enjoy meeting new people and conversing about all types of subjects...simply add Y a h o o to my profile name on more conversant with that and will reply once i get your message I wish you all the best in your search. If my profile resonates, please do let me know. I am a gentle and loving soul seeking the same. I value honesty and integrity; a curious mind and a generous spirit. What I value I also am. I believe that love and kindness begets the same. i am full of delight and very comfortable with who i have become....i am very quiet and reserved,laid-back demeanor and am artistic,creative,sensitive and romantic. Trust, communication, understanding and passion are very important to me and are definite point to a good,healthy relationship.i know how to intrigue,excite and please a woman from head to toe... i value the things in life that are better when shared between a man and a woman i.e love,friendship,companionship and happiness together. I am looking for a date, companion and a seroius relationship also someone to have some fun with like you. I love boating, fishing, camping, billiards, bowling, roller balding, rock climbing. I like sitting on a pier and watching the sun go down. I like romance and candlelight and yet do not mind sitting at home for the evening. I am looking for someone to enjoy the simple things in life with. Someone that I can have a mutual respect with and really care about. I am an awful lot of fun to be around and enjoy people to their fullest. I am looking for someone who is just pleasant to be around and up for anything that might come along. I have a lot to say. I have come to the time of my life when I want to experience new things. I am so ready for someone that is fun loving and happy like I am. Someone that is craving for more and willing to follow through with it. A true companion. to me

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 38 - 56
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral