(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


24 | Miami, Florida

i am looking for a fine sexy smart,funny, respectful,down to earth ect guy to share my life with and to love same the same

He sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And he also has an adventurous side.

He enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which he wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

He particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly

find out your type »

His 12 interests

« »



Dining out





Performing arts





in his own words...

well im a well educated young man that have alot of thing going for him self. i love to have fun and go out. i love to love other and help and support then when ever i can. im a respected, loyal, friendly, outgoing, down-to-earth kind of guy. i love the arts and im a performer and entertainer as well. im looking for a man and not a woman want to be, im looking for a man that know how to love, care, and respect me and my wishes. also a man that love to be around his man(me) and love to communicate like i do. a man that can also support himself and other if the need arise. a man that know how to be rommantic and love to cuddle. im looking for a man to show me that he love me and is always their when i need him to be. basiclly im looking for my other half aka my other half of my heart. and one other thing im a wiccan (if you dont know what that is please look it up) a man that can be serious in bed and love to have fun and go out bless it be my love.....

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 20 - 25
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college