PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Builder

(she also shows elements of this type)

Toni

32 | Miami, Florida

A Style Blogger, from the Bahamas - with an indie song in her head and a brilliant idea on her mind. One time Model.

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings

find out your type »

Her 16 interests

« »

Books/reading

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Spirituality

Shopping

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

Photography

in her own words...

Hey, hey how are you? I'm doing well, just filling out this box just like you. Let's see what can I share with you? Well, I'm a 20 something, Style and Music Blogger. I love what I do so much. It's the best. It makes me one of those rare people who like Monday morning, never complain about the stress of the job or how bad the pay is. Blessed! Ok so, here are a few random things. Food: Sushi, Chocolate and Pasta - I love to cook and bake. Weather: Cold or Breezy Clothing: Leggings, Loose Blouses, Skinny Jeans, Flats and Pumps. T.V: News, TLC shows, Food Network, House Hunters. Music: Indie, Alternative, Soul, 90's!! Movies: The Shawshank Redemption, Dumb and Dumber, Pretty Woman Books: The Bible, Brooklyn, Tuesdays with Morrie, Biographies

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with parents
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 32
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral