(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


29 | Miami, Florida

"The best love is the one that awaken's the soul and makes you reach for more"

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I think consistent routines keep life orderly and relaxing
  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values
  • I often find myself getting lost in my thoughts during the day

find out your type »

Her 7 interests

« »


Dining out






in her own words...

My name is Elizabeth i am 24 years old curently . i came from cuba when i was 10 years old and i've been raised here .i am currently a student in keiser university , studying Occupational therapist. My best qualities include : Honesty , friendly , passionate , romantic , loving, original ,proffesional , family oriented . i am very creative and loveeee photography, music and shopping lol. With my age i've been through lots of experiences , both good and bad , and i have learn to become strong but at the same time , those experiences have made me the person i am right now . i love to help others , and this is why i love my career, as an occupational therapist i will have the opportunity to help those who are vulnerable , and for me this is enough . if u like what you are reading message me :)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with parents
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Less than $25,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 24 - 30
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral