PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Director

(she also shows elements of this type)

S

36 | Miami, Florida

Tell me about yourself...

She has a broad overview of reality and likes to tackle large, complex issues and weigh all the variables involved.

She seeks an authentic connection with just about everyone you meet, and you want to have in-depth discussions with friends and colleagues about ideas and feelings.

She likes those who can focus on their goals – individuals who complement her restless soul-searching.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I do things on the spur of the moment
  • When reading, I enjoy it when the writer takes a sidetrack to say something beautiful or meaningful
  • I frequently catch myself daydreaming

find out your type »

Her 15 interests

« »

Books/reading

Cooking

Dining out

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Performing arts

Playing Sports

Spirituality

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

Wine tasting

Photography

in her own words...

So, I thought about what I would like to read if this was someone else's profile. I figured I would like them to be open and honest, and to tell me a little bit about who they are and what they are looking for in a connection/relationship - and I would do the same. I am honest, caring, funny and open minded. I value friendship and family above all. I feel blessed in my life and know that I have a lot to offer. I have my life together, I finally know what I want for my future, and how to make my dreams come true. I love music, hanging out with friends, traveling and getting to know different cultures. My goal is to open my own business in the near future, I also want to see more of the world, and to have a family of my own one day. In past relationships I have been loving and faithful, I just think I haven't been fortunate enough (yet) to meet the right girl for me. This time around, I am looking for a like minded individual, who shares similar goals and interests as me. So, if this sounds like you, you know what to do :)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any