(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


60 | Miami, Florida

I am a business Women o. Puerto Rico and Miami. Looking for a friendship or love. Love traveling the world and the animals.

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships

find out your type »

Her 5 interests

« »

Dining out


Performing arts



in her own words...

Live in San Juan Puerto Rico and 900 Biscayne in Miami. Iam business Women. My favorite cities Par?s and New York. Love the animals: no matter what .! Looking for frindship or love. Adore stay in home and dinner in a good place. Diet is very Importantt to me. Other way, i have office in Miami downtown. I think life is Beatiful!!!!!!! My family is a lot of pets , my best friend is Gilles from France. Love the movies and gym. My life is very quiet and spiritual, and relaxing. In a few month and going to Seville, Spain to Roc?os March. Love the foraing movies from Europe, spain, argentina, Chile and M?xico . My favorite writters Margaritte Duras and Margarritte Durcenar and Isabel Ayende!!! My favorite food is chken and turkey with jasmine steam rice and vegetables. My coctail is martinis"!!!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • More than $250,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 45 - 55
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Graduate or professional degree