(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


42 | Miami, Florida

Steal me with “hello” and hook me with just one touch..

He tends to be traditional. He feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around him and can be fiercely protective of those he loves.

With his stoical attitude coupled with his dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, he often becomes a central and effective player in his social and business networks.

He is attracted to those who share his values; he admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy his orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am very empathetic
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people

find out your type »

His 12 interests

« »


Dining out






Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

About me.. well, to start, I’m very comfortable with who I am. I’m happy, confident, humble, easy going, funny, respectful and always positive. I am very fortunate and thankful to be surrounded by great loving, fun friends and most importantly an amazing family. I place an importance in helping others and believing in them. I’m a sucker for animals, I was brought up and taught to be chivalrous and uphold good morals and values. I’m the kind of guy who has many hobbies that change from season to season, i.e. offshore fishing, hunting to UM football games (go Fins and Caines) and love watching my Red Sox’s. I am a triathlete so I swim, run and cycle a lot. I love to boat, fish, free dive and spear fish. I also love to cook (I just hate cleaning up). I’m a foodie at heart, so I’m always on the hunt for either a new restaurant or that quaint unheard of restaurant known to only a select few. Work keeps me busy, and I often find myself traveling more than I'd like to (couple times a month and I hope to find someone who would want to join me in my travels). I am looking for a woman who never ceases to amaze me. A woman of integrity, who is honest, kind and smart; has a strong character, loves to have fun, who is polite, works hard, believes in herself and has some old fashioned values. At the end of the day, a down to earth girl who can go from heels to sneakers to flip flops in any given moment (not necessarily in that order either). Look forward to hearing from you.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 28 - 36
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Any