(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


56 | Miami, Florida

Looking for an active partner!

His 10 interests

« »



Dining out




Playing Sports



Watching sports

in his own words...

I’m an extremely active, positive and communicative man. I have a diverse set of interests, and am passionate about many aspects of life, drawn from what I've experienced and want to experience. Friends would call me selfless, trustworthy, centered, honest, emotionally balanced, supportive and loyal. I have a tremendous love and enthusiasm for life... for what I get out of life and what life can serve up. Having fun and finding humor or levity in situations is all part of my day and helps achieve balance. At work, I’m focused, determined, and driven, and that both rolls over to and is influenced by my sports activities, as I love challenges - in both work and leisure. I’ve been a marathon runner for over 13 years and a triathlete for over . 5. While I love the challenge of all three disciplines in triathlon, it doesn't define me but ensures that I am fit, healthy, happy and youthful. I've done everything from Ironman distance races down to sprints. Competitive sailor, swimmer, skier previously. You don’t need to be a triathlete too, but it would be best if you were also physically active in your own pursuits, as well as passionate and committed to a healthy and active life in exercise, diet and adventure. That said, I equally enjoy slowing the pace down, relaxing and spending caring and romantic hours or shared leisure time with someone special. Hopefully you have a passion for music, maybe technology, maybe reading... I'm a bit of a geek, and I balance that with a love and appreciation of art, design and modern architecture. It would be great if you really loved the sunrise... I'm always up at 5:30AM-mornings are my favorite time of the day. And you should love to be around water, whether it's swimming, kayaking, sailing, surfing, exploring below the surface or even just watching it from a beach. If you run or ride, that's also great. If you can share your knowledge of yoga with me, I would try to be your best student! I like exploring on two wheels - bikes

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 38 - 52
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral