PRIMARY

DIRECTOR

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Explorer

(he also shows elements of this type)

Steven

31 | Miami, Florida

Compassionate, intelligent, fun-loving guy looking for a woman who shares my passion for life.

He is a tough-minded, independent thinker who likes to explore ideas or problems thoroughly. Yet he has a wild side and is not interested in maintaining routine social engagements either.

He gravitates to men and women who are intellectually exciting and like to discuss topics broadly and thoroughly.

He tends to like someone who is spontaneous, even mischievous, as well as a mate who can appreciate his rugged individualism and support of his drive to succeed.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • When making a decision, I like to stick to the facts rather than be swayed by people's feelings
  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly
  • I am able to solve problems without letting emotion get in the way

find out your type »

His 13 interests

« »

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Spirituality

Travel

Watching sports

in his own words...

I'm a fun loving, laid back medical student and the most important thing in my life is balance. I work hard during the day to take care of my patients and I devote that same energy to taking care of myself in my free time. I work out daily training for triathlons and other races, but I also enjoy playing just about any sport you can think of. Music is another big part of my life. I have a lot of creativity inside of me and since my poorly drawn stick figures haven't sold well, I have to express myself through piano, guitar, and French horn. I love trying new things and I am always up for an adventure. I would describe myself as being deeply passionate in all of my pursuits. I approach my work and relationships with mindfulness and dedication, but not to the point where things stop being fun. I believe that happiness comes from within and I approach every situation with the intention of letting that happiness within me shine out and affect those around me. My ideal match would be someone who would be loving and supportive of me, and would allow me to be the same for them in return. She should share the same passion that I do for living and know what she wants in a relationship. She should have faith as part of her life, whether it be faith in God, or even just faith that things work out the way they do for a reason and everything will be alright. I am a very athletic person, and my ideal match should have a commitment to her physical well-being. It's not important that my match do the exact same things that I do, because I will be supportive of her in whatever she does. However, it is important that we be able to spend time together doing things that we both enjoy and exploring new things together. Most importantly, my match should love me for who I am and our relationship should help each of us grow into better people.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 18 - 26
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral