(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


52 | Miami, Florida

Lakeview lady looking for love.

She is a tough-minded, independent thinker who likes to explore ideas or problems thoroughly. Yet she has a wild side and is not interested in maintaining routine social engagements either.

She gravitates to men and women who are intellectually exciting and like to discuss topics broadly and thoroughly.

She tends to like someone who is spontaneous, even mischievous, as well as a mate who can appreciate her rugged individualism and support of her drive to succeed.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems

find out your type »

Her 16 interests

« »



Dining out







Performing arts

Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

What I am looking for is a man I can spend the rest of my life with. I am at a point in my life where I am comfortable with my home, my son, lifestyle, family and friends. I love the beach, working out at the gym, cooking, eating out for dinner, walking barefoot on the sand and grass. I have a passion for music, singing, dancing, traveling, snorkeling, and having fun. Am very spontaneous but also like to do the usual routine. Love to entertain with friends from time to time. I also love to play pool, ride motorcycles (as a passenger) love to walk in the rain, take bubble baths with candles lit while listening to soft jazz. The man I am looking for needs to be caring, friendly, passionate, affectionate, loves to cook, and likes to dance. He also needs to be free of past backage. I really need someone that is confident about himself and knows what he wants out of life and what life still has to offer. If you are interested in getting to know me better send me an email so we can chat. Let's see what happens.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 45 - 55
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral