PRIMARY

BUILDER

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Negotiator

(she also shows elements of this type)

Travel3311

31 | Miami, Florida

One good thing about music, when it hits you, you feel no pain.

She tends to be traditional. She feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around her and can be fiercely protective of those she loves.

With her stoical attitude coupled with her dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, she often becomes a central and effective player in her social and business networks.

She is attracted to those who share her values; she admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy her orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I have a wide range of interests
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do

find out your type »

Her 9 interests

« »

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Travel

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I'm an outgoing, fun loving individual with a positive outlook in life. I would like to meet someone who also has a positive outlook in life and enjoys the beauty and simplicity of it. I don't take myself too seriously and it would be great to find that in someone. I enjoy a variety of fun activities but I also like to stay home and watch a movie . I need a balance of both. Communication and respect are both very important for me. My faith and family are too. If you don't think you can't handle a big loud loving family please move on :) Now for my serious " I know what I want side" : I am a woman of God and with a lot of faith. He is in control of my life. I'd like to find someone who shares that same ideology. I expect to be treated like a lady and won't settle for less. It sounds cliche but I am not your average Miami girl. I'm somewhat old school in my approach to dating. I don't like clingy, needy or jealous individuals. Not my type. I like my own space and will respect yours. I believe you are in a relationship with someone that compliments your personality and not to make you whole or to be your other half. You need to love and accept yourself to make someone else happy by your side. I want children. So if you are undecided or they are not in your " 5 year plan" please move on. I have no problem with a man that has children. I just don't want any of the drama that comes along with the mother of the child. You must want to have more children though, as I want my own. You must loves dogs, my little guy means the world to me. I would like to also find a kind man, who wants to help others. I have a big heart and want someone to go and do volunteer work with and that is always thinking of others needs and not just his own. Finally, patience and communication are extremely important to me. I don't like explosive personalities. Not one bit. Don't get me wrong I have my good and bad days like everyone else. But we are not neanderthals,

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with parents
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 28 - 37
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral