(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


34 | Miami, Florida

Protect what you love.

He enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet he is firmly grounded in reality.

Because he is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, he can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

He seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet he or she has to have his level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am more optimistic than most people
  • Debating is a good way to match my wits with others
  • When making a decision, I like to stick to the facts rather than be swayed by people's feelings

find out your type »

His 10 interests

« »


Dining out





Playing cards

Playing Sports


Watching sports

in his own words...

After I filled out all that profile stuff what the ____ do I put here? Lets see...I love the one golf shot that makes you think I can play the game, a fish that bends your rod (don't make it weird), skimming over a reef full of life, diving into the darkness of a wreck, standing on top of a mountain as the sun rises in the morning and many more joys of life. My bucket list includes skydiving, flying in a military aircraft or a stunt plane. Dive with a Great White (me inside cage, shark outside cage). Put a shark into a catatonic state. I've also been toying with the idea of writing a book for children about flying. Above all else I love my son. Nothing can beat the feeling of teaching him something. Watching him try over and over and the look of excitement on his face when he succeeds. That is priceless! I'm a hard person to upset but there are things I will not tolerate. Mainly, people lying to me or stealing from me and someone bashing the military. I'm easy going, fun, spontaneous, sometimes goofy kind of guy. I'm also a bit stubborn at times. I could have fun doing anything, and try making the best of even the worst situations. I have a few friends that I like to hang out with on my spare time. I consider the few friends I have as "close friends." When I make a friendship, its for life. I think communication is one of the most important aspects in a relationship. I'd like to meet a woman that is open to trying new things, isn't afraid to handle a fish, prefers to spend time outdoors, doesn't take crap from people, has a nice laugh and is a positive thinker. I'm six weeks smoke free :)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 30
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any