PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Director

(she also shows elements of this type)

Mari

32 | Miami, Florida

I am a sexy, strong woman with a tough outer shell and a loving mushy inside.

She has a broad overview of reality and likes to tackle large, complex issues and weigh all the variables involved.

She seeks an authentic connection with just about everyone you meet, and you want to have in-depth discussions with friends and colleagues about ideas and feelings.

She likes those who can focus on their goals – individuals who complement her restless soul-searching.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly
  • I am more creative than most people
  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people

find out your type »

Her 15 interests

« »

Books/reading

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Fishing/Hunting

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Playing cards

Shopping

Travel

Watching sports

in her own words...

I am a strong and outgoing woman. I have a tough outer shell but i am mush in the inside. I am a very loving and giving person, and i love to see people happy. I am a romantic, attentive woman who loves spoiling my man, and wish to find someone who can do the same. I love to laugh. I am quick witted and have a very sarcastic humor, I hope you can keep up. I am very familiy oriented , and i try to surround myself with those who i know i can trust and love me in turn. I enjoy going out with my friends, clubs, bars, parties. I do also make room for down time, I like to stay in aswell, watching tv or reading a book. I am very open to any ideas on how to have fun. I love food with a passion, watching it on tv, eating and cooking it! My ideal match is somone i can enjoy the high and low times of life. A person who knows how to have fun and when to be serious. Someone with a drive and energy that can match my own. I need someone who is not shady, is trustworthy and secure with himself. Someone who is comfortable enough that he knows im his girl and only his but is secure enough to not need to be attached at the hip. Oh and loves food too !!! =)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with parents
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Less than $25,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 31
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral