(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


40 | Miami, Florida

I am a hard working woman that is aggressive, straight forward, some might say bossy. I'm also loving, easy going, friendly. Ask me....

She tends to be traditional. She feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around her and can be fiercely protective of those she loves.

With her stoical attitude coupled with her dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, she often becomes a central and effective player in her social and business networks.

She is attracted to those who share her values; she admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy her orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • I am very empathetic
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct

find out your type »

Her 10 interests

« »


Dining out




Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I work hard, and just want to relax. I want to think less and make my mate happy. I hate drama, I hate arguing - I say what I have to say and be done with it. Life is to short to argue the time we spend arguing is less time spent enjoying life and each other. I consider myself to be a pleaser; meaning I like seeing others happy and continent. My ideal evening is sitting on the sofa watching the game with my feet in your lap. Or going out to dinner and a movie. I'm a simple woman with simple task. I'm not on here for money; I'm not looking for a sugar daddy or a baller - I like nice things. You got money good so do I. If you can deal with a straight forward, tell it like it is person then that's me. Get to know my mind and the rest will follow.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Separated
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any