(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


34 | Miami, Florida

“Once in a while, right in the middle of an ordinary life, love gives us a fairy tale.”

He is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, he can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

He is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in his relationships.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values
  • After watching an emotional film, I often still feel moved by it several hours later
  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems

find out your type »

His 7 interests

« »


Dining out


Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I want someone who knows how to have a good time and enjoys the little things. Sometimes its not about the $400 dinner at Prime 112, but finding a small spot that just makes you happy even though its not hip. I devour every piece of information dealing with sports, politics, and pop culture. I love to be able to make witty jokes about those things and have whoever I am with be able to banter back and understand, and more importantly tell me I am wrong or not funny. I won't be seen tearing up the dance floor anywhere, so maybe I shouldn't be going to Rokbar, but perhaps we can goto Transit Lounge and listen to a good band. Or sit on the couches at Green Street. I would love for the mythical "her" to be independent, career minded, and willing to debate. I think convictions are sexy. Disagreements can be enjoyable. Who wants to get along all the time? I work in finance and have to travel a lot for work, its a fun existence when you are young. I spend a lot of time in Central and South America so my old school cubanaso has faded with time. But I still love Abuelas croquetas!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral