(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


26 | Miami, Florida

Come Hop Into My Ocean!

She is very curious and loves adventure, either or both intellectual and physical. When she gets interested in something, she can become extremely focused on it.

People tend to admire her for her knowledge and innovativeness. She derives intimacy from doing things with friends or a partner.

She is drawn to those who can balance her highly independent and tough-minded spirit--those who are novelty seeking, yet compassionate, verbal, intuitive, trusting, flexible and emotionally expressive.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I think it is important to be direct
  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems
  • I understand complex machines easily

find out your type »

Her 11 interests

« »



Dining out





Playing Sports


Watching sports


in her own words...

No this Is Not a Joke, I am indeed single and looking. I am ready to settle down and be in a committed relationship. I LIVE MY LIFE TO THE FULLEST, And one day some day hopefully soon Someone will come along my path And Join me! I am Not hard to please so i want somebody who isn't afraid to be themselves around me. I appreciate the simple things in life. Born and raised on the beautiful Island Of Saint Kitts, This beautiful Gem knows what her self values are and knows what she stands for. This Precious Gem is Not Afraid to stand up for what she believes in so expect her to be straight forward and honest. Can you handle the heat? Besides sitting in the ocean like the pretty Gem I am waiting for you to discover me, I like to read, Listen to Music And Spend time With my Ocean Blue Family. They just cool me down whenever the sun heats me up! :) I'd like to find someone who is not afraid to Explore my Kitchen, and cook up a storm with me :) Hiking is also a fave of mine can you Rescue me While we climb up One of the Highest mountains in the Caribbean. Well if that's you what are you waiting for? Hop In my Ocean!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
    • Live with parents
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 18 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral