(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


25 | Miami, Florida

Motto: God over everything Always remember no one makes locks without keys, so God wont give you a problem without a solution.

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct
  • I enjoy competitive conversations

find out your type »

Her 10 interests

« »



Dining out




Playing Sports



Watching sports

in her own words...

Im a little bit of a blabber mouth, but know when to keep quiet, Im more of a soft spoken person but I do voice my opinion. I believe in having positive energy in ones life as that attracts positive people and things to ones life. I love God and going to church, but I dont judge people based on theri religion, as everyone is entitled to being whoever they want. I love going to the beach, eventho I cover up almost every part of my body hahaha. I love my family, but they are a million miles away, living in South Africa. I do go out and since I havent been here long enough my social life is still under construction :) I'm looking for someone fun to be around, someone who can be crazy and sane at the same time, someone who knows how to treat me properly and respect and love me for who I am and not who they wish I could be. He doesnt have to be a vision of perfection but just be that one guy who truly has my best interest at heart. I love helping organizations that deal with kids and love working with children, anything that makes the world a better place is definetly on my agenda. Gotta make the world a better place one person at a time right???

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Black
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
  • education:
    • Any