(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


104 | Miami, Florida

Un Coeur en Hiver

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct

find out your type »

Her 1 interest

Playing cards

in her own words...

I am a cultivated, traveled, successful, and self-made lady. I am at the point in my life where I am ready to settle down with someone who like me, is well educated, successful, and maybe looking to start a family. I believe the highest objective we can attain in life is learning, seeking continual improvement, and being productive, that to me is enjoyment in life. I am a very busy woman and value my time greatly, but I am willing to make time for someone who also understands that to build a relationship one must be willing to invest time in it. It is all about making one’s happiness a matter of priority. I am looking for someone who will be my best friend, and true partner in life. Someone who is caring, sensitive, and family oriented. I’d like to find someone with whom to share similar interests, particularly culture and the arts. However, I am mainly looking for substance and depth both on an intellectual and emotional level. Life has so much to offer! I think it is important to keep balance, so I have many different interests, and I think this is what makes a person interesting and diverse. I love to travel throughout the US and Europe, (especially the Mediterranean). But I really do love to travel everywhere. I love fine art and architecture. My favorite artists are Picasso, Michelangelo, Rodin, Klimt, Kokoschka, and Brassai's photography. I read literature by William Faulkner, Mark Twain, Ernest Hemingway, John Steinbeck, as well as Camilo Jose Cela, Jose Saramago, and Mario Vargas Llosa for more contemporary writers. My taste for music includes classical music, Jazz, Acid Jazz, Bossanova, and I love to go to the opera. I am fascinated by nature and the sciences, especially Marine Biology, (I love snorkeling and need to scuba), and Astronomy. I love all water sports, biking, rowing, and tennis. I am involved in my community, and charity organizations, and I am both inspired and impressed by people who actively make a difference in this world. I thi

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
    • Live with parents
    • Live with pets
    • Live with roommate(s)
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Less than $25,000
  • Eye color:
    • Black
  • Hair color:
    • Bald
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 18 - 18
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Hindu
  • education:
    • PhD / Post Doctoral