(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


38 | Miami, Florida

I'm a Virgin! in search of laughing, exploring and being courted by my perfect match

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct
  • I have a wide range of interests

find out your type »

Her 15 interests

« »



Dining out





Performing arts

Playing Sports





Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

Hi There! I am a Virgin! so here goes..... I am a 34 year old woman that has traveled more than 56 countries at my young age thanks to my parents. Aside from my rich cultural education, I am the eldest of 3 siblings. Yes, I do have the 1st child syndrome, as I always felt the need to pave the path and set a good example for my brothers and sister and take care of my parents. Some of my accomplishments are being an International Trainer and Sales Executive. Even though I am not a college graduate, I am proud to have been able to climb the corporate ladder with my determination, experience, intelligence and go getter attitude! Also, I have been blessed to perform among large audiences singing in different venues, musicals, recitals, shows, and more. All of this experience has helped me to get me out of my shell, but also touch people with my talents. I come from a latin heritage of Colombian and Peruvian roots. My parents were my first example of true love and instilled strong family values and morals. It is said that it is a man's world, but I believe there is room for two, as behind a great man lies a great woman, and I truly believe this, as my parents were my living example. I look to find a partner that I can be there to encourage, be his rock and cheerleader when need be and want him to be mine and believe in my goals. My ideal man should possess: Charm, sense of humor, intelligence, ambition, be independent, be passionate, be romantic and a gentleman that knows how to treat his lady! I am not looking for games but to be anchored by a man that knows what he wants. Also, strong connection and chemistry is important too. Therefore, if you believe in courtship, then send a wink my way!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 43
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Bachelors degree