(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


48 | Miami, Florida

"Nobody really cares if you're miserable, so you might as well be happy."

She enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet she is firmly grounded in reality.

Because she is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, she can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

She seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet she or she has to have her level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • I enjoy competitive conversations

find out your type »

Her 9 interests

« »


Dining out




Performing arts

Playing Sports

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I am an ordinary person who likes to work because it helps me to pay my bills and be independent. I go to school in the evening to make a better life for myself, I am not into club or disco, so I believe I am a good person, easy going,responsible, honest, happy, positive, romantic, but the most important I am very down to earth and have a great sense of humor because when you smile you live better and longer. I like outdoor activities as well being at home relaxing watching a movie or doing chores at home with good music playing so I feel I am in a big party lol. I like to cook and eat fresh food but I do not have much time during the week so I cook on Sundays. My flavor is chocolate, I love to eat Cereal in the morning. I enjoy watching a game of Miami Heat even if they don"t Win. I laugh when people get mad and hit on the table,I think they will get a heart attack when Miami Heat is loosen. I lived in Canada for almost 12 years, I learned a little bit English but I love to speak Spanish, sorry ! I love to dance but hope I can do sometimes so I can do some exercices, lol. I am not religious but I believe in being a good woman. I am not afraid to say what I feel. I like people that are not judgemental. And finally and the most important, I am looking for my best friend, whom I can laugh, have fun and enjoy good times with him. I really wish to find my half share with him everything.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with parents
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 50
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any