(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


31 | Miami, Florida

Feet firm on the ground, yet my gaze is toward the clouds... :)

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems
  • I often find myself getting lost in my thoughts during the day

find out your type »

Her 9 interests

« »


Dining out




Performing arts


Wine tasting


in her own words...

I was born and raised in Miami, although I'd say I'm not cut from the same cloth. I'm someone who is very centered and logical, yet also a total goofball. I have a sarcastic sense of humor and can come off like a smartass at times, but I'm well aware of this so feel free to call me out on it. Lol. I'm extremely honest, outgoing, and passionate about the things that inspire me. And if it's possible to even imagine, I'm both a realist and a dreamer! I keep my feet firmly planted on the ground, but that doesn't prevent me from looking up toward the clouds. :) I love to travel (who the hell doesn't!), especially off of the beaten path when exploring a new place. I especially enjoy historical places and some museums. I'm an HR Professional at a production company in Doral. I also do freelance work covering news and events related to the aerospace industry i.e. NASA, SpaceX, etc. Yes... I know. Completely unrelated to HR. Lol. The aerospace industry, particularly outreach and communications in that industry, is what I'm really passionate about. Feel free to ask me more about that. When it comes to dating, I'd like to see these same kinds of qualities in the person I choose to spend my time with. Someone who is curious and passionate, especially about the things he enjoys. Someone who enjoys exploring new experiences and places, who is smart, and most importantly, someone who is not afraid to be a gentleman. I'm pretty traditional in that sense. There's no such thing as the perfect other half... I'm certain of that. But sometimes all you need are 2 imperfect halves to meet and fit imperfectly perfect together. :)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral