PRIMARY

NONE

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(he also shows elements of this type)

Antonio

45 | Miami, Florida

Let's be happy and share these special moments together..... :)

His 18 interests

« »

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Gardening

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Politics

Spirituality

Shopping

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

Where are you my beautiful queen? My name is Antonio, but you can call me Tonio if you prefer. I am a single man , but I am tired of being single. I hoping to find my queen and I will be her king. I am definitely a confident man. The way I treat myself is the way I treat others with respect and love. I am not the greatest guy in the world. We all have flaws. It's how we deal with them. I have a great sense of humor and always looking for a great laugh. I am genuine and I definitely know how to be a gentleman. My mind is always open to new adventures and new people, but we all make choices of what we want in life, but tend to let other things stop us from making these good decisions when it comes to dating someone. We tend to let our wants, needs, and immaturity get in the way that causes us to loose focus. Sometimes I think dating is like tossing a coin up and seeing if it lands on heads or tails we never know what to expect. I am confident that I will find my better half if she is willing to trust again and believe she can be truly love unconditionally. Enough about me. Now tell me something about you.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 47
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Separated
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral