(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


70 | Miami, Florida

Hola, Chico!

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • My friends would say I am very curious
  • I have more energy than most people
  • Taking care of my possessions is a high priority for me

find out your type »

Her 15 interests

« »



Dining out





Performing arts

Playing cards






Wine tasting

in her own words...

I love being with people, listiening to music, cooking and sharing with friends and family. Dancing is my favorite sport. Anything outdoors and having to do with water comes in second. Relaxing listening to music, reading a good book and cooking for friends are also enjoyable I love my job because I deal with people from all over the world. I teach in the Doctor of Education Program at Nova Southeastern University. I teach Conflict Resolution and School Law. The majority of my classes are online. I have students from all ofer the world. It is an amzing experience. I love to teach because I learn from my students every class. When we meet in Ellumiante Chats, many of them are at airports catchingflights, others are just waking up to go to work, and others are busy trying to keep our world safe. This keeps me interested in life and wanting to visit and learn about other parts of the world.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with parents
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Auburn / Red
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 60 - 68
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • PhD / Post Doctoral