PRIMARY

EXPLORER

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Negotiator

(he also shows elements of this type)

Sean

56 | Miami, Florida

Ready to Love and trust again

He is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

He is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and he can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others he is just like them.

He is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out his flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct
  • I am more analytical and logical than most people

find out your type »

His 20 interests

« »

Books/reading

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Fishing/Hunting

Gardening

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Playing Sports

Shopping

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

Wine tasting

Fitness

Photography

in his own words...

Despite my years I'm still pretty young at heart (never grew up you might say). I'm a honest, calm, warm hearted, caring and considerate, haven't had much responsibility---flexible work,---so it's easy for me to decide to do something on the spur of the moment and do it, where thinking it through might discourage me from acting. I'm all about romanticism. I love sweet talk and holding hands and I can cuddle forever. I'm pretty good about considering what the other person must be feeling, trying to see through their eyes, putting myself in their shoes. I will love to meet similar soul person. I'm not here for a one night stand, we are getting old and each one of us need someone very special to spend the rest of our lives with. Someone who makes a special connection with me. You see, like you, I am looking for something more in my life. I seek someone to be the my balance on the scales of life. She will share her deepest feelings, her wants, her dreams, her wishes and her fears with me. She will trust me with her life and her heart, as will I will do with her. She will be my I will be hers, she will be my partner, my lover, my best friend, my playmate and my companion.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • $200,001 to $250,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Salt and pepper
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 48 - 65
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral